Account & projects

Delete account

Would you like to leave us?

You can delete your account in account management. To do so, click the drop-down arrow in the top-right corner next to your name and click Manage account.

PollHero profile overview

Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. There you will find the Delete account section. If you delete your account, all projects and surveys under the account will be lost. This action cannot be undone.

Delete PollHero account

PollHero delete account warning message

If you really want to delete your account, click Confirm deletion.

You cannot undo deleting your account. You will lose all projects and surveys. Therefore, please make sure you really want to delete your account.